STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Tendring District Council

Election of District Councillors for St Osyth Ward on Thursday 23 May 2019

Following the close of nominations at 4.00pm on Thursday, 25 April 2019 the below is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a District Councillor for the said Electoral area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
OSBEN	82 Spring Road, St	The Labour Party	Jones D *	Jones E	
Tracey	Osyth, Clacton,	Candidate	Dewing J M **	Long Sue	
	CO16 8RU		Fuller A	Rigby V	
			Tidiman D	Salisbury J M	
			Melton A	Osben P M	
SKEELS	49 Dumont	Conservative	Skeels M J *	Sims S	
Dawn Carole	Avenue, St. Osyth,	Party Candidate	Stock M E **	Sims M	
	Clacton-on-Sea,		Blows B	Brinkley S	
	CO16 8JP		Stock D R	Bull L	
			Isbill A	Chapman B	
SKEELS	49 Dumont	Conservative	Stock D R *	Walker F	
Mick	Avenue, St Osyth,	Party Candidate	Stock M E **	Walker P J	
	Clacton-on-Sea,		Skeels D	Turner H	
	CO16 8JP		Bollu J P	Blows B	
			Walker R	Brinkley S	
TALBOT	51 Western	Independent	Anderson R F *	Lockwood J	
Michael John	Promenade, Point		Anderson R M **	Kemp J	
	Clear Bay, St		Sellens Martin H	Kelly M	
	Osyth, Essex,		Sellens H S	Eady R S	
	CO16 8NA		Talbot A J	Eady S	
WHITE	8 St Clairs Road, St	Independent	Underwood G *	Hutley Jean	
John Frederick	Osyth, CO16 8QQ		Lee N **	Rushford Colin	
			Underwood Nicola J	Rushford J L	
			Clinton V J	Cooke Kim D	
			Hutley Basil	Lockwood J	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL will take place on Thursday, 23 May 2019 during the hours on 7.00am to 10.00pm.