North Essex Garden Communities consultation events

Event Details

You are invited to attend an exhibition to find out more about the garden communities.

Saturday, 18 November, 2017 - 10:00 to Thursday, 14 December, 2017 - 20:00

Venue Name: 

Various locations around the district

Contact Name: 

Planning Policy team

Contact Details: 

Cost: 

Free

Wheelchair Access: 

Yes
Garden communities

To find out more about the proposals for the three garden communities and speak with the planning officers you are invited to visit one of the exhibitions:

Date & TimeVenue

Saturday, 18 November

10.00am - 2.00pm

Marks Tey Village Hall, Old London Road, Marks Tey, CO6 1EJ

Monday, 20 November

3.00pm - 7.00pm

William Loveless Hall, 85-87 High Street, Wivenhoe, CO7 9AB

Tuesday, 21 November

4.00pm - 8.00pm

Great Tey Village Hall, Chappel Road, Great Tey, CO6 1JQ

Friday, 24 November

10.00am - 2.00pm

Colchester Market, High Street, Colchester, CO1 1PJ

Saturday, 25 November

10.00am - 2.00pm

The Saling Millennium Village Hall, Piccotts Lane, Great Saling, CM7 5DW

Monday, 27 November

4.00pm - 8.00pm

Old Friend's Meeting House, Rosemary Lane, Stebbing, CM6 3RR

Thursday, 30 November

3.00pm - 7.00pm

Coggeshall Village Hall, Stoneham Street, Coggeshall, CO6 1UH

Saturday, 2 December

10.00am - 2.00pm

Greenstead Community Centre, Hawthorn Avenue, Colchester, CO4 3QE

Tuesday, 5 December

4.00pm - 8.00pm

Feering Community Centre, Coggeshall Road, Feering, CO5 9QB

Wednesday, 6 December

4.00pm - 8.00pm

Braintree Town Hall, Market Square, Braintree, CM7 3YG

Thursday, 7 December

4.00pm - 8.00pm

Easthorpe Church Hall, Easthorpe Road, Colchester, CO5 9HD

Tuesday, 12 December

10.00am - 2.00pm

Rayne Village Hall, 3 Gore Road, Rayne, CM77 6TX

Thursday, 14 December

4.00pm - 8.00pm

Market Field School, School Road, Elmstead Market, CO7 7ET

You can read more information about the garden communities here

Last updated on: 14/11/2017 - 10:04