What's on

Subscribe to our feed

Forthcoming events in and around the area

Use the calendar on the right to view events during a month or on a particular date

Submit a request for your event to be included in this list

Harwich Society Quiz Night
Repeats every month on the first Monday until Mon Dec 07 2015 .
Mon, 05/01/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 02/02/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 02/03/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 06/04/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 04/05/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 01/06/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 06/07/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 03/08/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 07/09/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 05/10/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 02/11/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 07/12/2015 - 20:00

The Royal Oak

Get your thinking caps on and take part in the Harwich Society quiz on the first Monday of every month.

Harwich Society Quiz Night
Mon, 05/01/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 02/02/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 02/03/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 06/04/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 04/05/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 01/06/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 06/07/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 03/08/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 07/09/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 05/10/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 02/11/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 07/12/2015 - 20:00
The Royal Oak

Get your thinking caps on and take part in the Harwich Society quiz on the first Monday of every month.

Rigoletto Opera - Large Live Orchestra
Sun, 01/03/2015 - 19:30
Princes Theatre

Featuring an impressive cast and accompanied by a large live orchestra with over 30 musicians.

Harwich Society Quiz Night
Mon, 05/01/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 02/02/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 02/03/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 06/04/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 04/05/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 01/06/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 06/07/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 03/08/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 07/09/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 05/10/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 02/11/2015 - 20:00, Mon, 07/12/2015 - 20:00
The Royal Oak

Get your thinking caps on and take part in the Harwich Society quiz on the first Monday of every month.

Neville's Island
Wed, 04/03/2015 to Sat, 07/03/2015
West Cliff Theatre

Presented by Clacton Amateur Dramatic Society.

Variety Dance Night
Fri, 06/03/2015 - 19:30 to 23:00
United Services Club

A free night of music and dance.

Ray Quinn in Concert
Fri, 06/03/2015 - 19:30
Princes Theatre

Britain’s youngest and most loved crooner is back with verve and a whole array of new songs.

Design for Living
Sat, 07/03/2015 to Sun, 26/04/2015
Jaywick Martello Tower

Artists Clare Birks and Jaymini Bedia have created an installation and performance piece offering an exciting new perspective on the regeneration debate.

A Grand and Glorious Noise
Sat, 07/03/2015 - 15:00
St Mary's Parish Church

Join us for an afternoon of music by Vivaldi, Poulenc and Handel.

Julian Lloyd Webber in Concert
Sun, 08/03/2015 - 14:30
West Cliff Theatre

In this superb presentation, Julian Lloyd Webber will take the audience on an historical and musical journey.

Commonwealth Day Ceremony
Mon, 09/03/2015 - 10:00
Clacton Town Hall

Ceremony preceding the raising of the Commonwealth flag, all welcome.

Information for landlords Landlord Information Event
Fri, 13/03/2015 - 09:30
Princes Theatre

Landlords and Managing Agents are invited to the first Tendring Landlord Information Event on Friday 13 March 2015.

The ELO Experience
Fri, 13/03/2015 - 19:30
West Cliff Theatre

After their incredible performance here in 2014, we are thrilled that The ELO Experience have agreed to come back again in 2015.

Successional Planting
Sat, 14/03/2015 - 10:30 to 15:30
Beth Chatto Gardens

A lecture followed by a set lunch with a guided walk through the gardens.

Naze Guided Walk
Sat, 14/03/2015 - 11:00 to 13:00
The Naze

Join Naze Education Ranger Ben Eagle for a guided walk of the Naze, exploring the geology, 50 million year history and wildlife of the peninsula.

The Fureys
Sat, 14/03/2015 - 19:30
Princes Theatre

A Fureys concert is always a night to remember.

Jukebox and Bobby Sox
Sat, 14/03/2015 - 19:30
West Cliff Theatre

A high energy 50s/60s stage show which will have you dancing in the aisles.

A Mother's Day Music Hall
Sun, 15/03/2015 - 15:00
West Cliff Theatre

Bob and Reg celebrate 20 wonderful years with comedy, dancing, singing, music, drama and fun.

The Platters
Tue, 17/03/2015 - 19:30
West Cliff Theatre

Early rock and roll pioneers The Platters celebrate 60 years of hits.

Vienna Festival Ballet 35th Anniversary Gala
Fri, 20/03/2015 - 19:30
Princes Theatre

Vienna Festival Ballet’s reflection on 35 years of performing classical ballets all over the world, will take you on an unforgettable journey through the best of ballet in one magical evening.

The Sensational 60s Experience
Fri, 20/03/2015 - 19:30
West Cliff Theatre

An exclusive line up of legendary 60s names crammed with nostalgia and all the hits.

The King of Pop - Navi
Sat, 21/03/2015 - 19:30
Princes Theatre

There are several tribute shows to Michael Jackson currently performing around the world, but only ONE production will have you believing that just for a moment... The Legend Continues.

Secret Love
Sat, 21/03/2015 - 19:30
West Cliff Theatre

A sentimental journey through the life and music of Doris Day.

West Bergholt Concert Band
Sun, 22/03/2015 - 15:00
West Cliff Theatre

A rousing afternoons entertainment to commemorate the 70th anniversary of WWII.

Pages



block menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eventslisting | by Dr. Radut